Mistress Gigi Lauren

Submit To A World Class Dominatrix

Los Angeles Phone Dominatrix

 Mistress Gigi Lauren

Mistress Gigi Lauren

So, my sensualwriter.com blog is down! After five long years of committed blogging I’ve decided to take up residence somewhere that is not likely to just disappear forever… I’m putting my faith in you wordpress.com! I’m back in Los Angeles and enjoying the beautiful weather. I had fun in the South but am addicted to our summers! 

My slave came over today to clean. We have a 24/7 dynamic. In our lives that means we still have separate homes (I’d love to have a cage under my bed for the OCCASIONAL slave-slumber-party and he reports for in home service once a week. He works on secretarial and admin stuff pretty much year round. Today I had him hang up some curtains for me, scrub the bathroom top to bottom and take out all the garbage. A submissive suitor who was visiting my house once saw a note on the refrigerator called “Gigi’s Chore List.”

 “I’m so disapointed this really shatters my perception of you as this perfect domme!”He said.

“Oh don’t worry silly! I DON’T DO THOSE CHORES! I supervise slaves!” I replied.

We both laughed and I could tell he was relieved. I really don’t remember the last time I had to clean anything. It’s funny, I always hear lots of dommes saying that it’s not worth training a sub to do tasks for you and that it’s better to do the tasks yourself. I use to feel this way until I started ’employing’ submissives whom I truly enjoyed being around. Yes, it is burdensome to use any old fool as ‘free labor.’ So I don’t do that anymore. My Los Angeles slave has been with me for over two years. I have another slave in the UK who has been with me for more than three years! He does all kinds of online work for me and is like my little virtual assistant.  

That’s enough from me for now. Looking forward to keeping this blog fresh! 

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2013 by and tagged , , , .